University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Daniel J. Bodony

Photograph
Email bodony@nospam6149e86bd67ea.illinois.edu
Title Blue Waters Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 313 Talbot Lab

Gregory Elliott

Photograph
Email elliottg@nospam6149e86bd8737.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 302A Talbot Lab

Jonathan B. Freund

Photograph
Email jbfreund@nospam6149e86bda2ca.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2101B Mechanical Engineering Lab

Nick Glumac

Photograph
Email glumac@nospam6149e86bdc0d7.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2111 Mechanical Engineering Lab

William D. Gropp

Photograph
Email wgropp@nospam6149e86bddae4.illinois.edu
Title Thomas M. Siebel Chair
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4314 Siebel Center

Wen-mei Hwu

Photograph
Email w-hwu@nospam6149e86bdf494.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 215 Coordinated Science Lab

Harley Johnson

Photograph
Email htj@nospam6149e86be12e9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 166 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.

Laxmikant Kale

Photograph
Email kale@nospam6149e86be2dad.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 3161 Beckman Institute

Andreas Kloeckner

Photograph
Email andreask@nospam6149e86be48ca.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4318 Siebel Center

Tonghun Lee

Photograph
Email tonghun@nospam6149e86be640c.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 3001 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Luke Olson

Photograph
Email lukeo@nospam6149e86be7d91.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4312 Siebel Center

David A. Padua

Photograph
Email padua@nospam6149e86be98db.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4227 Siebel Center

Marco Panesi

Photograph
Email mpanesi@nospam6149e86beb3cb.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Lab

Carlos Pantano-Rubino

Photograph
Email cpantano@nospam6149e86bed1de.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2115 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Marc Snir

Photograph
Email snir@nospam6149e86bed838.illinois.edu
Title Michael Faiman Professor & Saburo Muroga Professorship
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4232 Siebel Center, MC258
201 N Goodwin Avenue, Urbana Illinois 61801

Kelly A Stephani

Photograph
Email ksteph@nospam6149e86bef60c.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science & Engineering
Office 4417 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Matthias Diener

Photograph

Huda Ibeid

Photograph

Jonathan McArt

Dr. Alessandro Munafo

Photograph
Email munafo@nospam6149e86c0060a.illinois.edu

Dr. Kunkun Tang

Photograph

Staff

Michael J Anderson

Photograph
Email manders2@nospam6149e86c1a7c6.illinois.edu
Title Sr. Research Scientist

Dr. David Buchta

Photograph
Email buchta1@nospam6149e86c1f1ba.illinois.edu

Michael T. Campbell

Photograph
Email mtcampbe@nospam6149e86c2070f.illinois.edu
Title Principal Research Engineer

Dr. G. Carl Evans

Photograph
Title Teaching Assistant Professor

Jessica Kress

Photograph
Email jkress@nospam6149e86c264d1.illinois.edu

John Larson

Photograph

David Petty

Photograph
Title Research Scientist

Pavel Popov

Photograph
Email ppopov@nospam6149e86c279ed.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist

Peter Rebholz

Matt Smith

Photograph

Lukas Spies

Photograph
Email lspies@nospam6149e86c28c24.illinois.edu