University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Daniel J. Bodony

Photograph
Email bodony@nospam60c56c5065219.illinois.edu
Title Blue Waters Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 313 Talbot Lab

Gregory Elliott

Photograph
Email elliottg@nospam60c56c5066997.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 302A Talbot Lab

Jonathan B. Freund

Photograph
Email jbfreund@nospam60c56c506800c.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2101B Mechanical Engineering Lab

Nick Glumac

Photograph
Email glumac@nospam60c56c5069401.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2111 Mechanical Engineering Lab

William D. Gropp

Photograph
Email wgropp@nospam60c56c506a543.illinois.edu
Title Thomas M. Siebel Chair
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4314 Siebel Center

Wen-mei Hwu

Photograph
Email w-hwu@nospam60c56c506b7c9.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 215 Coordinated Science Lab

Harley Johnson

Photograph
Email htj@nospam60c56c506cc4f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 166 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.

Laxmikant Kale

Photograph
Email kale@nospam60c56c506e184.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 3161 Beckman Institute

Andreas Kloeckner

Photograph
Email andreask@nospam60c56c506f26d.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4318 Siebel Center

Tonghun Lee

Photograph
Email tonghun@nospam60c56c50707a8.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 3001 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Luke Olson

Photograph
Email lukeo@nospam60c56c5071b0e.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4312 Siebel Center

David A. Padua

Photograph
Email padua@nospam60c56c5072d2c.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4227 Siebel Center

Marco Panesi

Photograph
Email mpanesi@nospam60c56c5074294.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Lab

Carlos Pantano-Rubino

Photograph
Email cpantano@nospam60c56c5075571.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2115 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Marc Snir

Photograph
Email snir@nospam60c56c5075fdb.illinois.edu
Title Michael Faiman Professor & Saburo Muroga Professorship
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4232 Siebel Center, MC258
201 N Goodwin Avenue, Urbana Illinois 61801

Kelly A Stephani

Photograph
Email ksteph@nospam60c56c507709e.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science & Engineering
Office 4417 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Matthias Diener

Photograph

Huda Ibeid

Photograph

Jonathan McArt

Dr. Alessandro Munafo

Photograph
Email munafo@nospam60c56c507b613.illinois.edu

Dr. Kunkun Tang

Photograph

Staff

Michael J Anderson

Photograph
Email manders2@nospam60c56c507f153.illinois.edu
Title Sr. Research Scientist

Dr. David Buchta

Photograph
Email buchta1@nospam60c56c50808d3.illinois.edu

Michael T. Campbell

Photograph
Email mtcampbe@nospam60c56c5081c22.illinois.edu
Title Principal Research Engineer

Dr. G. Carl Evans

Photograph
Title Teaching Assistant Professor

Jessica Kress

Photograph
Email jkress@nospam60c56c5083944.illinois.edu

John Larson

Photograph

David Petty

Photograph
Title Research Scientist

Pavel Popov

Photograph
Email ppopov@nospam60c56c5086d1b.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist

Peter Rebholz

Matt Smith

Photograph

Lukas Spies

Photograph
Email lspies@nospam60c56c50898c5.illinois.edu