Directory

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Daniel J. Bodony

Photograph
Email bodony@nospam59c298dead564.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 313 Talbot Lab

Gregory Elliott

Photograph
Email elliottg@nospam59c298deae6a0.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 302A Talbot Lab

Jonathan B. Freund

Photograph
Email jbfreund@nospam59c298deaf864.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2101B Mechanical Engineering Lab

Nick Glumac

Photograph
Email glumac@nospam59c298deb09d3.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2111 Mechanical Engineering Lab

William D. Gropp

Photograph
Email wgropp@nospam59c298deb1adb.illinois.edu
Title Thomas M. Siebel Chair
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4314 Siebel Center

Wen-mei Hwu

Photograph
Email w-hwu@nospam59c298deb2c9d.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office 215 Coordinated Science Lab

Harley Johnson

Photograph
Email htj@nospam59c298deb3e4f.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 166 Mechanical Engineering Bldg.

Laxmikant Kale

Photograph
Email kale@nospam59c298deb4f54.illinois.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 3161 Beckman Institute

Andreas Kloeckner

Photograph
Email andreask@nospam59c298deb6175.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4318 Siebel Center

Luke Olson

Photograph
Email lukeo@nospam59c298deb72c0.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4312 Siebel Center

David A. Padua

Photograph
Email padua@nospam59c298deb8457.illinois.edu
Title Donald Biggar Willett Professor
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4227 Siebel Center

Marco Panesi

Photograph
Email mpanesi@nospam59c298deb9632.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Department of Aerospace Engineering
Office 306 Talbot Lab

Carlos Pantano-Rubino

Photograph
Email cpantano@nospam59c298deba7fe.illinois.edu
Title Associate Professor
Department Department of Mechanical Science and Engineering
Office 2115 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Marc Snir

Photograph
Email snir@nospam59c298debba6d.illinois.edu
Title Michael Faiman Professor & Saburo Muroga Professorship
Department Department of Computer Science
Office 4232 Siebel Center, MC258
201 N Goodwin Avenue, Urbana Illinois 61801

Kelly A Stephani

Photograph
Email ksteph@nospam59c298debcd87.illinois.edu
Title Assistant Professor
Department Mechanical Science & Engineering
Office 4417 Mechanical Engineering Lab

Post Doctoral Researchers

Dr. David Buchta

Photograph
Email buchta1@nospam59c298dec0479.illinois.edu

Dr. Jesse Capecelatro

Photograph

Dr. Matthias Diener

Photograph

Dr. Ryan Fontaine

Dr. Florimond Gueniat

Photograph

Dr. Pilbum Kim

Photograph

Dr. Alessandro Munafo

Photograph
Email munafo@nospam59c298dec63d5.illinois.edu

Dr. Munetake Nishihara

Email munishi@nospam59c298dec684a.illinois.edu

Dr. Kunkun Tang

Photograph

Dr. Seng Keat Yeoh

Photograph
Email syeoh2@nospam59c298dec8c42.illinois.edu

Staff

Michael J Anderson

Photograph
Email manders2@nospam59c298decc204.illinois.edu
Title Sr. Research Scientist

Michael T. Campbell

Photograph
Email mtcampbe@nospam59c298decd633.illinois.edu
Title Principal Research Engineer

Jessica Kress

Photograph
Email jkress@nospam59c298dece940.illinois.edu

John Larson

Photograph

Pavel Popov

Photograph
Email ppopov@nospam59c298ded0b87.illinois.edu
Title Research Scientist

Matt Smith

Photograph

Lukas Spies

Photograph
Email lspies@nospam59c298ded304e.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

The Ohio State University

Igor V. Adamovich

Photograph
Email adamovich.1@nospam59c298ded62d4.osu.edu
Title Professor
Department Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Office E438 Scott Laboratory

Graduate Student

Andrea Alberti

Photograph

Alex B Brooks

Photograph

Seung Whan Chung

Zak Eckert

G. Carl Evans

Photograph

Esteban Cisneros Garibay

Photograph

Purnima Ghale

Photograph

Simon Garcia de Gonzalo

Scott High

Photograph

Gyu Sub Lee

Photograph

Kyle Mackay

Photograph

Cory Mikida

Photograph

Tarun Prabhu

Photograph

Andrew Reisner

Photograph

Jonathan Retter

Photograph

Ben Shields

Photograph

Thiago S. F. X. Teixeira

Photograph

Jonathan Wang

Photograph

Sam White

Photograph

Wentao Zhang

Photograph